ufc tv logo

UFC ON Fox 26 (Lawler vs. dos Anjos) Live Stream

UFC ON Fox 26 (Lawler vs. dos Anjos) Live Stream Using All Device

  1. PC
  2. Mobile
  3. TV Streaming Sticks

UFC on fox 26

UFC on Fox 26 Event Live Streaming Details:

Date: 16 December 2017

Time:       Early Prelim: 4 PM ET / 1 PM PT

Prelim: 5 PM ET / 2 PM PT

Main Card:  8 PM ET / 5 PM PT

Venue:     Bell MTS Place Winnipeg, Manitoba

Main Event: Robbie Lawler vs 4 Rafael Dos Anjos

UFC ON FOX 26 Full Fight Card:

 

Main Card (Fox)
Weight class
Welterweight #2 Robbie Lawler vs. #4 Rafael Dos Anjos
Catchweight (148.5 lbs) #3 Ricardo Lamas vs. Josh Emmett
Welterweight #10 Santiago Ponzinibbio vs. Mike Perry
Light Heavyweight #3 Glover Teixeira vs. #7 Misha Cirkunov
Preliminary Card (Fox Sports 1)
Light Heavyweight #14 Jared Cannonier vs. #15 Jan Błachowicz
Middleweight Julian Marquez vs. Darren Stewart
Welterweight Chad Laprise vs. Galore Bofando
Welterweight Nordine Taleb vs. Danny Roberts
Lightweight John Makdessi vs. Abel Trujillo
Middleweight Alessio Di Chirico vs. Oluwale Bamgbose
Preliminary Card (UFC Fight Pass)
Welterweight Jordan Mein vs. Erick Silva

UFC Fight Night 26 Live Stream Available AT UFC Official Site

UFC Main Event Lookup:

                       Lawler
Born Robert Glenn Lawler
March 20, 1982 (age 35)
San Diego, California, U.S.
Other names Ruthless
The Brawler
Residence Parkland, Florida, U.S.
Nationality American
Height 5 ft 11 in (1.80 m)
Weight 170 lb (77 kg; 12 st)
Division Welterweight (2001-2004, 2013-present)
Middleweight (2004-2012)
Reach 74 in (190 cm)
Mixed martial arts record
Total 40
Wins 28
By knockout 20
By submission 1
By decision 7
Losses 11
By knockout 2
By submission 5
By decision 4
No contests 1

 

Rafael dos Anjos
Born October 26, 1984 (age 33)
Niterói, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Other names RDA
Nationality Brazilian
Height 5 ft 8 in (1.73 m)
Weight 170 lb (77 kg; 12 st)
Division Lightweight (2004-2016)

Welterweight (2017-present)

Reach 70.0 in (178 cm)
Stance Southpaw
Fighting out of Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Team Evolve MMA
RDA Academy
Kings MMA (Formerly)
Mixed martial arts record
Total 36
Wins 27
By knockout 5
By submission 9
By decision 13
Losses 9
By knockout 2
By submission 1
By decision 6

UFC On FX Preview Video

UFC ON FOX 26 Live Streaming More Details AT

https://www.ufc.tv/video/ufc-winnipeg-2017-fight-pass-prelims