cerrone vs till

Watch UFC Fight Night 118 Cerrone vs. Till 4k Live Stream

Watch UFC Fight Night 118 Cerrone vs. Till 4k Live Stream In 4k Ultra HD Quality Without Any Buffer Or Delay

UFC Fight Night 118 Live Stream

ufc logo

UFC Fight Night 118 Live Streaming Info:

Date: 21 October 2017

Time: Main Card @ 3 PM ET/ 12 PM PT

Prelim 11 AM ET 8 AM PT

Venue: Gdansk, Poland

UFC Fight Night 118 Full Fight Card:

Main Card (UFC Fight Pass)
Weight class
Welterweight Donald Cerrone vs. Darren Till
Women’s Strawweight Karolina Kowalkiewicz vs. Jodie Esquibel
Light Heavyweight Jan Błachowicz vs. Devin Clark
Middleweight Oskar Piechota vs. Jonathan Wilson
Preliminary Card (UFC Fight Pass)
Lightweight Marcin Held vs. Nasrat Haqparast
Heavyweight Anthony Hamilton vs. Adam Wieczorek
Bantamweight Damian Stasiak vs. Brian Kelleher
Middleweight Sam Alvey vs. Ramazan Emeev
Featherweight Artem Lobov vs. Andre Fili
Welterweight Salim Touahri vs. Warlley Alves
Women’s Bantamweight Lina Länsberg vs. Aspen Ladd
Featherweight Felipe Arantes vs. Josh Emmett

 

UFC Fight Night 118 Cerrone vs. Till Main Event Lookup:

Donald Anthony Cerrone

Born Donald Anthony Cerrone
March 29, 1983 (age 34)
Columbus, Ohio, U.S.
Other names Cowboy
Residence Denver, Colorado, U.S.

Edgewood, New Mexico, U.S.

Nationality American
Height 6 ft 0 in (183 cm)
Weight 170 lb (77 kg; 12 st)

Darren Till

Born 24 December 1992 (age 24)
Liverpool, Merseyside, England
Other names The Gorilla
Nationality English
Height 6 ft 0 in (1.83 m)
Weight 77 kg (170 lb; 12 st 2 lb)
Division Welterweight
Reach 74.5 in (189 cm)

 

UFC Fight Night 118 Live Streaming In HD Quality Will Be Here Using Any OF Your Favorite Device

  1. PC
  2. Android
  3. iPhone
  4. Play Stastion
  5. Chromecast